Page 1 of 1

[INFO REQ] Remove tab from TabPanel

Posted: Wed Oct 05, 2022 1:21 pm
by henrique

Exists a way to remove a tab of a TabPanel, after it is created?


Re: [INFO REQ] Remove tab from TabPanel

Posted: Wed Oct 05, 2022 2:21 pm
by tasnim

You can use https://bryntum.com/docs/grid/api/Core/widget/TabPanel#function-remove function to remove it.

const tabpanel = new TabPanel({ ... });
tabpanel.remove(tabpanel.items[0]);

All the best,
Tasnim


Re: [INFO REQ] Remove tab from TabPanel

Posted: Wed Oct 05, 2022 4:20 pm
by henrique

Sorry, I read the documentation and don't see this function!