About progress line

Discuss issues related to v3.x
Post Reply
User avatar
martini3oz
Premium Member
Premium Member
Posts: 7
Joined: Mon Mar 25, 2013 1:32 am

About progress line

Post by martini3oz » Mon Jun 22, 2015 5:40 am

Hi,

Can I add "progress line" to my gant chart?
Is there any plugin?

Thank you.
Attachments
progressline.jpg
progressline.jpg (10.31 KiB) Viewed 3695 times

User avatar
arcady
Core Developer
Core Developer
Posts: 2301
Joined: Wed Mar 20, 2013 6:57 am

Re: About progress line

Post by arcady » Mon Jun 22, 2015 8:31 am

No, unfortunately we have no such plugin.
But it doesn't look like a very difficult thing to make. So you can try implementing it yourself.

Or if you need our professional services we can implement this for you. Feel free to contact sales at bryntum.com for a quote.

User avatar
martini3oz
Premium Member
Premium Member
Posts: 7
Joined: Mon Mar 25, 2013 1:32 am

Re: About progress line

Post by martini3oz » Tue Jun 23, 2015 9:43 am

Thank you for your answer.
I try it.

User avatar
mats
Core Developer
Core Developer
Posts: 15590
Joined: Sat Dec 19, 2009 11:41 pm
Location: Sweden
Contact:

Re: About progress line

Post by mats » Wed Oct 18, 2017 6:22 pm

It's supported now :)
Tired of debugging javascript errors in web applications? Try our new error logging service RootCause, or read more on the Sencha blog

@bryntum
Facebook
API documentation

Post Reply