When value is specified for ColumnFilter, the panel ignores it on first load

Our Kanban Task Board for easy management of tasks and agile workflows
Post Reply
User avatar
ngd
Premium Member
Premium Member
Posts: 334
Joined: Wed Apr 20, 2011 4:04 pm
Location: India
Contact:

When value is specified for ColumnFilter, the panel ignores it on first load

Post by ngd » Tue Jun 11, 2019 5:15 am

I specified the "value" option for ColumnFilter. Yet, those columns are shown in the Panel. Shouldn't they be hidden?

E.g.

if I specify the Columnfilter value to be ["A", "B"] and the columns are A, B and C. C is still shown.

User avatar
pmiklashevich
Core Developer
Core Developer
Posts: 1702
Joined: Fri Apr 01, 2016 11:08 am

Re: When value is specified for ColumnFilter, the panel ignores it on first load

Post by pmiklashevich » Tue Jun 11, 2019 12:04 pm

Pavel Miklashevich - Core Developer

User avatar
pmiklashevich
Core Developer
Core Developer
Posts: 1702
Joined: Fri Apr 01, 2016 11:08 am

Re: When value is specified for ColumnFilter, the panel ignores it on first load

Post by pmiklashevich » Tue Jun 11, 2019 3:49 pm

Fixed in the next nightly build. Cheers!
Pavel Miklashevich - Core Developer

Post Reply