Need End point of API

Community plugins and extensions
Post Reply
User avatar
gagan.itservices
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Oct 27, 2020 7:53 am

Need End point of API

Post by gagan.itservices »

Hi Guys,

I have setup the following on our windows server but the unable to call the API to fetch the data which you mentioned in code is "php/load.php".
To make it work, I Just downloaded the JSON response and put into the code. So the output is there but its static.
Can you please provide me end point of your apis? So I can add that in code.

http://dev.bryntum.com/examples/gantt-vanilla/examples/msprojectimport/index.html

Our Server:
http://conexao.kanvas.cards/

Looking forward to hear from you.

Thanks


User avatar
alex.l
Core Developer
Core Developer
Posts: 464
Joined: Sat Apr 11, 2020 1:56 pm

Re: Need End point of API

Post by alex.l »


User avatar
gagan.itservices
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Oct 27, 2020 7:53 am

Re: Need End point of API

Post by gagan.itservices »

Hi Alex,

Thanks for quick response.

We are unable to call "php/load.php" , http://dev.bryntum.com/examples/gantt-vanilla/examples/msprojectimport/php/load.php due to cross origin. Can you please allow? So the import of mpp files will work on our server.

Looking forward to hear from you.

Thanks


User avatar
mats
Core Developer
Core Developer
Posts: 16692
Joined: Sat Dec 19, 2009 11:41 pm
Location: Sweden
Contact:

Re: Need End point of API

Post by mats »

Sorry, it's not quite clear what you are trying to do. Please explain in good detail.

Tired of debugging javascript errors in web applications? Try our new error logging service RootCause, or read more on the Sencha blog

@bryntum
Facebook
API documentation

Post Reply